Steering Committee

  • David Anderson
    Secretary, Republic Party of Wisconsin, Wausau
  • Anjali Bhasin
    Civic Engagement Director, Wisconsin Conservation Voters, Madison
  • Joseph Franke
    Attorney with Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren s.c., Milwaukee
  • Mike Huebsch
    Former Republican Assembly speaker, La Crosse
  • Walter Lanier
    Senior Pastor, Progressive Baptist Church, Milwaukee | President & CEO of African American Leadership Alliance, Milwaukee
  • Sam Liebert
    Former Clerk, current State Director for All Voting is Local
  • Edgar Lin
    Attorney, State policy Analyst and Counsel, Protect Democracy
  • Quinn Martin
    Retired Partner, Quarles & Brady, Milwaukee
  • Mary McCormick
    Executive Director, Rotary Club of Milwaukee, Milwaukee
  • William McCoshen
    Partner, Michael Best Strategies, LLC, Madison
  • Mary Panzer
    Former Republican Majority leader in the state Senate
  • Thomas Petri
    Former Republican member of Congress